Here is the Today's 2020 Auburn football schedule announcement live stream

Here is the Today's 2020 Auburn football schedule announcement live stream

Auburn football schedule announcement live stream




How to watch 2020 schedule announcement 

SEC Network will be airing a special show to discuss the football season in its entirety.
When: 7 p.m.ET/ 6 p.m. CT on Monday
TV: SEC Network
Online live stream:Watch ESPN


How to watch, listen Week 1 schedule reveal

Pairings of Week 1 will be announced on "The Paul Finebaum Show" on Monday.
When: 3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT on Monday
TV: SEC Network 
Online live stream: Watch ESPN


The Paul Finebaum Show on radio: ESPN radio
The Southeastern Conference announced Sunday its plans to unveil the 2020 football schedule, which will occur Monday, Aug. 17. 
The full schedule will be announced at 6 p.m. CT.


Week 1 of the 2020 SEC football schedule will be announced at 2 p.m. CT via "The Paul Finebaum Show." 
In July, the SEC established that its members would play a 10-game conference-only schedule in 2020, and Week 1 of that schedule would be Sept. 26.
Auburn football: For once, Auburn might not have to play the toughest football schedule in the SEC
Post A Comment
  • Blogger Comment using Blogger
  • Facebook Comment using Facebook
  • Disqus Comment using Disqus

No comments :